Home Owner Login Member Login Help

logo

SCP Reminder List 1999 Home Page: Archive - http://www.scp.org


Msg # Subject Time Sent
38 1/1: Velveteens to Play First Party of 2000! Wed Dec 29 00:32:48 1999 EST
37 12/17 = 14 Days `Til Midnight Happy Hour at ChopHouse Thu Dec 16 09:39:25 1999 EST
36 SCP New Year's Eve Party Tickets Now $125 Mon Nov 15 16:39:52 1999 EST
35 This Friday: 45 Days `Til Midnight Happy Hour at Sequoia! Wed Nov 10 13:09:30 1999 EST
34 11/12 = 45 Days `Til Midnight Happy Hour at Sequoia! Thu Nov 04 00:38:46 1999 EST
33 10/16 = SCP Post-Gold Cup Boat House Keg Party Tue Oct 12 23:35:19 1999 EDT
32 10/16 SCP Boat House Party Tickets Going Fast! Fri Sep 17 15:34:24 1999 EDT
31 WOW! If that's Rock Bottom . . . Fri Sep 03 16:29:38 1999 EDT
30 The Honest-to-God L-A-S-T 9/2 Happy Hour Reminder Wed Sep 01 14:22:26 1999 EDT
29 SCP + Society Ties + Rock Bottom Ballston Tue Aug 24 00:23:52 1999 EDT
28 Society Ties Joins 9/2 SCP Happy Hour at Rock Bottom Ballston! Tue Aug 10 00:58:53 1999 EDT
27 9/2 = SCP Happy Hour at New Rock Bottom Brewery in Ballston! Mon Aug 02 14:19:24 1999 EDT
26 The Sniper Is Gone, the Canopy Is Up, and the SCP Rooftop Happy Hour Is T-o-n-i-g-h-t ! Thu Jul 01 14:25:26 1999 EDT
25 This Thursday = SCP Rooftop Happy Hour at Hotel Washington Tue Jun 29 17:34:31 1999 EDT
24 7/1 = SCP Rooftop Happy Hour at Hotel Washington Sat Jun 19 13:43:07 1999 EDT
23 2d Annual SCP Rooftop Happy Hour Tue Jun 08 08:43:56 1999 EDT
22 Upcoming SCP Events Mon May 03 15:43:13 1999 EDT
21 Last Chance for Spring Gold Cup! Wed Apr 28 23:37:28 1999 EDT
20 5/1 = University Row at Spring Gold Cup! Tue Apr 20 00:37:25 1999 EDT
19 University Row at Spring Gold Cup! Mon Apr 12 16:53:59 1999 EDT

1 | 2 | Next

Click here to join this mailing list!
Join this mailing list!

Home Owner Login Member Login Help
© 2000 Microsoft Corporation. All Rights Reserved